معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

company-profile

تأسست SHANDONG SANHE POWER GROUP CO. ، LTD في عام 2002. وهي مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج منتجات آلات حماية الحدائق والنباتات ، وهي مورد مشهور عالميًا لآلات حماية الحدائق والنباتات.يقع مصنع SANHE POWER في منطقة Linyi للتنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية الوطنية ، ويغطي مساحة 358 فدانًا ويحتوي على 120.000 متر مكعب من ورش العمل القياسية.يوجد 960 موظفًا ، و 160 فنيًا محترفًا ، و 500 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة المتنوعة ، و 32 خط إنتاج حديثًا ، وقدرة إنتاج سنوية شاملة تبلغ 3 ملايين مجموعة ، بما في ذلك 15000 مجموعة من آلات حماية النباتات من النوع الجديد.

الشركة هي رئيس وحدة تحالف الابتكار التكنولوجي لآلات حماية النبات الزراعية ذاتية الدفع ، ووحدة نائب رئيس جمعية صناعة الآلات الزراعية الصينية ، ووحدة رئيس فرع حماية النبات وآلات التنظيف برابطة صناعة الآلات الزراعية الصينية.

تنتج SANHE POWER أكثر من 100 نوع من آلات حماية الحدائق والنباتات ، بما في ذلك بخاخ بذراع الرافعة ذاتية الدفع ، وبخاخ الانفجار بالهواء الذاتي الدفع ، وبخاخ الذراع ، ومنفضة الضباب على الظهر ، وبخاخ الظهر الكهربائي ، وما إلى ذلك. تشتمل آلات الحدائق على محرك البنزين العام ، والفرشاة القاطع ، المنشار الجنزير ، قاطع التحوط ، المنفاخ ، المثقاب الأرضي ، الحراثة الصغيرة ، مضخة المياه ، إلخ.

تاريخ الشركة

- 2014 -

في عام 2014 ، انتقلت الشركة إلى المصنع الجديد لمنطقة Linyi للتنمية الاقتصادية والتكنولوجية الوطنية

- 2010 -

في عام 2010 ، تم الانتهاء من ورشة عمل بخاخ الرش على نطاق واسع بمساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ 20000 متر مربع.

- 2009 -

بخاخ بخاخ واسع النطاق ومشروع منفضة الرش الهوائية الذي طورته الشركة في عام 2009.

- 2008 -

في عام 2008 ، استحوذت الشركة على العلامة التجارية الأوروبية "topso" ، وفي الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية.أستراليا وإندونيسيا وتايلاند ودول ومناطق أخرى لديها علامات تجارية مسجلة

- 2007 -

في عام 2007 ، أنتجت الشركة سلسلتين من منتجات محرك البنزين ومنفضة الرذاذ ، وسميت "المنتجات الخالية من الفحص الوطني".

- 2006 -

في عام 2006 ، حصلت ستة أنواع من محركات البنزين (24.5cc ، 26CC ، 30cc ، 33cc ، 33.5cc ، 43cc) التي طورتها الشركة على شهادتي Euro II و EPA

- 2005 -

في عام 2005 ، تم تطوير محركات البنزين التي تلبي متطلبات الانبعاثات Euro II و EPA

- 2004 -

في عام 2004 ، تم إدراج الشركة بنجاح في مجلس الإدارة الرئيسي لسنغافورة

- 2002 -

في عام 2002 بدأ العمل في إنتاج محرك البنزين

- 2002 -

في عام 2002 بدأ العمل في إنتاج محرك البنزين

منذ عام 2002 ، نشارك في إنتاج قطع غيار ماكينات وقاية النبات

إدارة الجودة

الجودة هي شريان الحياة لـ SANHE POWER.تنفذ الشركة إدارة شاملة للجودة بمشاركة كاملة ، تغطي كامل عملية البحث والتطوير والعملية والمشتريات والتصنيع والخدمات اللوجستية والخدمات.أنشأت الشركة مركزًا لاختبار المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى في الصين ، ومجهزًا بكاشف انبعاث العادم الرائد في الصناعة ، ومنضدة اختبار مغناطيسي ، وأداة قياس التنسيق ، وآلة اختبار المواد ، ومحلل الطيف ، والميكروسكوب.هناك أكثر من 100 مجموعة من الاختبارات المهنية معدات مثل اختبار الصلابة وآلة اختبار المروحة.يلتزم جميع الموظفين دائمًا بمفهوم الجودة المتمثل في "التفاصيل كلها ، الجودة هي الحياة" ، وانتبه إلى كل عملية ، ولا تترك أي تفاصيل ، واختبار الملحقات وعملية الإنتاج والمنتجات النهائية وفقًا لمتطلبات ISO9001 بدقة. نظام إدارة الجودة ، وذلك لضمان وصول المعدل المؤهل للمنتجات النهائية إلى 100٪.

شرف الشركة

لقد التزمنا بتطوير وإنتاج منتجات آلات طاقة صديقة للبيئة وموفرة للطاقة وعالية الجودة وفعالة ، وأخذنا زمام المبادرة في اجتياز شهادة نظام ISO9001 و ISO14001 في الصناعة.

تم قبول الشركة كـ "المدير التنفيذي لجمعية صناعة الآلات الزراعية الصينية" ، و "عضو جمعية محركات الاحتراق الداخلي الصينية" ، و "رئيس فرع حماية النبات وآلات التنظيف برابطة الآلات الزراعية الصينية" ، وحصلت على "رئيس وحدة تحالف الابتكار الوطني لعلوم وتكنولوجيا حماية النباتات الزراعية ذاتية الدفع "من قبل وزارة الزراعة ولجنة الاقتصاد والمعلومات بمقاطعة شاندونغ" مختبر الاعتماد الوطني "،" مركز تكنولوجيا مؤسسة شاندونغ "،" مركز شاندونغ للتصميم الصناعي "وغيرها من الألقاب الفخرية.

certificate (1)
certificate (5)
certificate (4)
certificate (3)
certificate (2)

About Us

Company Profile

company-profile

SHANDONG SANHE POWER GROUP CO., LTD is established in the year 2002. It is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the development and production of garden and plant protection machinery products, and is a world -famous supplier of garden and plant protection machinery. SANHE POWER factory is located in the National Linyi Economic and Technological Development Zone, covers an area of 358 acres and has 120,000㎡ of standardized workshops. There are 960 employees, 160 professional technicians, 500 sets of various advanced production equipment, 32 modern production lines, and an annual comprehensive production capacity of 3 million sets, including 15,000 sets of new type plant protection machinery.

The company is the chairman unit of the National Agricultural Self-propelled Plant Protection Machinery Technology Innovation Alliance, the vice chairman unit of the China Agricultural Machinery Industry Association, and the chairman unit of the China Agricultural Machinery Industry Association Plant Protection and Cleaning Machinery Branch.

SANHE POWER produces more than 100 varieties of garden and plant protection machinery, includes self-propelled boom sprayer, self-propelled air-blast sprayer, boom sprayer, backpack mist duster, backpack power sprayer, etc. Garden machinery includes general gasoline engine, brush cutter, chain saw, hedge trimmer, blower, earth auger, mini-tiller, water pump, etc.

Company History

- 2014 -

In 2014, the company moved to the new factory of national Linyi Economic and Technological Development Zone

- 2010 -

In 2010, a large scale sprayer sprayer workshop with a total construction area of 20000 square meters was completed.

- 2009 -

Large scale sprayer sprayer and pneumatic spray duster project developed by the company in 2009.

- 2008 -

In 2008, the company acquired European "topso" brand, and in the European Union, the United States, South Korea. Australia, Indonesia, Thailand and other countries and regions have registered trademarks

- 2007 -

In 2007, the company produced two series of products of gasoline engine and spray duster, and was named "national inspection free products".

- 2006 -

In 2006, six kinds of gasoline engines (24.5cc, 26CC, 30cc, 33cc, 33.5cc, 43cc) developed by the company passed Euro II and EPA certification

- 2005 -

In 2005, gasoline engines meeting Euro II and EPA emission requirements were developed

- 2004 -

In 2004, the company successfully listed on the main board of Singapore

- 2002 -

In 2002 began to engage in the production of gasoline engine

- 2002 -

In 2002 began to engage in the production of gasoline engine

Since 2002, we have been engaged in the production of plant protection machinery parts

Quality Management

Quality is the lifeline of SANHE POWER. The company implements comprehensive quality management with full participation, covering the whole process of R & D, process, procurement, manufacturing, logistics and service. The company has set up a first-class product testing center in China, equipped with the industry-leading exhaust emission detector, magneto test bench, coordinate measuring instrument, material testing machine, spectrum analyzer and microscope There are more than 100 sets of professional testing equipment such as hardness tester and fan testing machine. All staff always adhere to the quality concept of "details are all, quality is life", pay attention to every process, do not let go of any details, and test accessories, production process and finished products in strict accordance with the requirements of ISO9001 quality management system, so as to ensure that the qualified rate of finished products reaches 100%.

Company Honor

we have been committed to the development and production of environmentally friendly, energy-saving, high-quality and efficient power machinery products, taking the lead in passing ISO9001 and ISO14001 system certification in the industry.

The company has been accepted as "executive director of China Agricultural Machinery Industry Association", "member of China internal combustion engine Association", "President of plant protection and cleaning machinery branch of China Agricultural Machinery Association", and was awarded "chairman unit of National Agricultural self-propelled plant protection machinery science and technology innovation alliance" by Ministry of agriculture and Shandong Provincial Economic and Information Commission "National accreditation laboratory", "Shandong enterprise technology center", "Shandong Industrial Design Center" and other honorary titles.

certificate (1)
certificate (5)
certificate (4)
certificate (3)
certificate (2)